After the qualifying rounds, Alison McBride leads the Ladies Championship by 4 strokes from Jennifer Bryans.  Alison and Jennifer will be joined by Linda Boyle for the final round of The Championship on Saturday 23 June.

In the handicap section, Annie Leitch, Janet Hardie, Sheila McEwan, Fiona Smith, Helen Warnock, Dorothy Wilson and Janet Graham will play matchplay during the week, with the eventual 2 finalists playing on Saturday for The Handicap Trophy.

Good Luck everyone and may the sun shine!