Linda Boyle took the honours on Tuesday with 83-12=71.  Janet Graham came second and Elizabeth Burns took third spot.  The winner of the McBride Trophy, which is over the combined two rounds, was Linda Boyle.  Congratulations Linda on a thoroughly deserved victory!  Janet Graham narrowly pipped Elizabeth Burns, on the better last round, to be runner up – well done ladies!