Latest News

Members Update | 28.04.20

Dear Members, Not a great deal has changed either for our club or golf in general in the last week, so I thought I’d report on some other golf news, that hopefully you'll find interesting and one way or another is likely to impact Harburn. Last week, Scottish Golf...

read more

Members Update | 21.04.20

Dear Members As we enter our 5th week of lockdown, I sincerely hope that all members and their families are staying safe and well, and if you are taken ill with this virus, I wish you a speedy recovery. The Club Trustees remain in regular contact with regards the...

read more

Covid-19 | Club Update

Members, I wanted to keep in touch and bring you up to date with events at our club this past week. Firstly, thank you to the majority for respecting the request not to golf at Harburn whilst the course is closed.  Unfortunately, we’ve identified from club CCTV, two...

read more