Not best weather on Saturday but didn’t put 90 Competitors off, SS 70.

Congratulations to winners of A Class T Lang gross 77 h-cap 10 net 67 and B Class S Crookston gross 80 h-cap 13 net 67

Congratulations to S Crookston on winning the McRae Trophy with a BIH.

Qualifiers for the Scott Medal Final on 28 September are: T Lang, S Crookston, G Cameron, JF Thomson, D Russell, P McGhie, J Kennedy, B Rooney, S Campbell, S Moffat, W McArdle and DJ Gilmour