103 Competitors with standard scratch 70

Congratulations to the winners of A Class G Sneddon gross 74 h-cap 12 net 62 and B Class J Anderson gross 85 h-cap 18 net 67

Qualifiers for the Scott Medal Final on Saturday 29 September are: G Sneddon, N Henderson, S Burns, B Rice, S Tidy, J Anderson, J Kennedy, G Dymock, W Davidson, M Burnett