59 Competitors braved the rain yesterday to play in the Kirk Rosebowl

Congratulations to A Class winner A Maxwell gross 74 h-cap 6 net 68 and B class winner C Stevens gross 81 h-cap 12 net 69

Only two qualifier rounds left for the Kirk Rosebowl, final is 16th August.

Qualifiers: A Maxwell, C Stevens, M McManus, S Tidy, A McElhinney, W Sharp, G Paul