Total Competitors 81, standard scratch 70

Congratulations to winners of A Class W Mark gross 76 h-cap 12 net 64 and B Class W Speirs gross 83 h-cap 14 net 69

Qualifiers of Labinjoh Medal Final on 7 October 2018 are: W Mark, J D Stewart, T Woods, C Higgins, P Chisolm, G Wainwright, D Bryans, F Jervis, W Speirs, A Kerr, J F Wilson