First Rosebowl of the season had 50 competitors

Congratulations A Class winner G Paul gross 72 h-cap 4 net 68 and B Class winner D Black (youth) gross 94 h-cap 24 net 70

Qualifiers for the final in August are: G Paul, D Black (youth), R Stokes, C Galloway, M Flynn, M Littlejohn, A L Thomson, R Paul, K Conway and D Condie.