Sorry for the delay in results this is Kirk Rosebowl 1st July

Competitors 139 SS 70

Congratulations to the joint winners of A Class S O’Hagan gross 74 h-cap 6 net 68, L Steele gross 78 h-cap 10 net 68 and B Class R McCabe gross 76 h-cap 12 net 64.

2’s Sweep – 15th Hole are C Regan, J Strickland, C Rooney, A Brown all receiving £26.80 each

Qualifiers of the Kirk Rosebowl Final on 26th August are R McCabe, A Whiteford, M Hewitt, K Brunton and L Steele