100 competitors played in the final qualifier for the Labinjoh medal on Sunday.

Congratulations to A Class winner N Owen gross 75 h-cap 8 net 67 and B Class winner A Hastie gross 82 h-cap 19 net 63

Qualifiers A Hastie, G Sabiston, N Owen, S Wright, S Graham, N Henderson, W Heeps, C Deerness, A McElhinney

All qualifiers for the Labinjoh medal final on Sunday 8th October 2017