Competitors 101, Standard Scratch 70

Congratulations to Robert Barkey for a hole in one at the 15th

Congratulations to winners of A Class A Leitch gross 77 h-cap 11 net 66 and B Class J Ferguson gross 85 h-cap 20 net 65

Qualifiers for the Kirk Rosebowl Final on 15 August 2018 are: J Ferguson, A Leitch, T Toner, S Arthurs