Sunshine has brought you all back to Harburn with 116 Competitors, Standard Scratch 70

Some great scores yesterday congratulations to winners of A Class J Lawson gross 77 h-cap 11 net 66 and B Class K Middlemass gross 75 h-cap 13 and net 62.

Qualifiers for Kirk Rosebowl Final 15 August are: K Middlemass, S R Smith, J Lawson, M McManus, P Chisholm, G Dymock, S Ramsay, D Black, R Barkey, C Topping and M Wardrop.