Final chance to qualify encouraged members to play competitors 144 SS 70

Congratulations to winners of A Class joint C Deerness gross 69 h-cap 2 net 67 and C Rarity gross 73 h-cap 6 net 67, B Class S A Martin gross 86 h-cap 19 net 67

Qualifiers for the final 26th August 2020 are A J Mason, C Deerness, A Smith, N Henderson, G Saunders, I Grant, S Burns and A Murray.

2’s Sweep – 15th hole receiving £28.40 each are S Burns, A Florence, M Littlejohn and S O’Hagan

All Qualifiers for final of Kirk Rosebowl 26th August 2020 are