Great number of competitors for a mixed weather day. Competitors 91 Standard Scratch 71

Congratulations to winner of A Class G Paul gross 69 h-cap 4 net 65 and B Class I Wightman gross 84 h-cap 15 net 69

Qualifiers for Kirk Rosebowl Final on 15th August: G Paul, Sid Curran, I Wightman, A L Thomson, C Galloway, D Condie, D Newlands and G Hillhouse