Competitors 166 SS 70

Congratulations to winners of A Class S W Forrest gross 72 h-cap 6 net 66 and B Class D Stephen gross 88 h-cap 24 net 64

2’s sweep – 15th hole T Lang, M Hewitt, S Hardie, A J Mason, K Conway, D MacAulay and C Stevens receiving £18.74 each

Qualifiers for the Kirk Rosebowl Final on 26th August 2020 D Stephen, D Newlands, W Mark, O McGhie, A Greer, C Higgins

If you have previously qualified for the Kirk Rosebowl you will not be entered again.