Sorry for the delay in these results 112 Competitors, Standard Scratch 72

Congratulations to A Class winner C Deerness gross 71 h-cap 3 net 68 and B Class winner J Johnston gross 82 h-cap 17 net 65

Qualifiers for Labinjoh Final on 7th October are: J Johnston, A Mark, T Jones, C Deerness, G Wainwright, D Strang, S Graham, A Kerr, B Carbray and J Lawson