Good turnout on Saturday competitors 135, SS 70

Congratulations to M Smith Winner of the Captain’s Trophy

The winners of the A Class M Smith gross 69 h-cap 7 net 62 and B Class C Vines gross 82 h-cap 15 net 67

Qualifiers of the Scott Medal Final on Saturday 12th September 2020 are: M Smith, C Vines, T Toner, C Rooney, I Grant, A Florence, G Saunders, B Lee, G Strang, M Curran, D Saunders, I Johnston, B Gray, A Greer, S Stanton