Competitors 117, SS 70

Congratulations to winners of the A Class S W Forrest gross 73 h-cap 6 net 67 and K Conway gross 71 h-cap 4 net 67, B Class J Thomson gross 78 h-cap 13 net 65.

There were no 2’s sweep winners so money will be carried forward

Qualifiers of the Labinjoh Final onĀ  13th September are: J Thomson, S W Forest, K Conway, C Clark, M McGhie, F Jervis, F Barkey, C Vines, S Hardie, D Graham and J E Grant