Competitors 59, SS 70

Congratulations to the senior qualifiers who are: A Maxwell 74, G Burns 75, D Heeps 77, A Bathgate 77, A Henderson 79, A Burnett 80, I Affleck 83 and M Kirk 83.

The semi-final will be played on Thursday 6 June 2019 A Maxwell plays A Bathgate and I Affleck plays D Heeps. The final is on Sunday, good luck to all players.

Congratulations to B Flockhart who won the Harry Cowan Trophy and A Mawell who won the McDonald Fraser Trophy