Round 2 of Storry Cup is Sunday 4th June, this is also a Labinjoh Medal Qualifier.

Congratulations to A Class winner S Tidy gross 73 h-cap 6 net 67 and B Class winner S Wright gross 77 h-cap 14 net 63

Scott medal qualifiers S Wright, N Rennie, S Tidy, I Cairns, S Barkey, J Lawson, A Groves, S Forrest, W Mark, C Robinson, B Rice, S Arthurs